Philistine Cities and Conquests

Philistine Cities and Conquests


Category: Tag:


The stock image depicts the ancient cities and territories of the Philistines, a people group who lived in the southern coastal region of Canaan during biblical times. The map shows the five major cities of the Philistine Pentapolis: Gaza, Ashkelon, Ashdod, Gath, and Ekron, as well as other notable cities such as Ekron, Timnah, and Lachish.

The map also includes the areas that the Philistines conquered during their expansion, such as parts of Judah and Dan.

The image provides a visual representation of the Philistines’ geographical and military influence during biblical times.

One Year License.

For personal, church or classroom use only.