Revelation 7 Churches Asia Minor

Revelation 7 Churches Asia Minor


Category: Tag:


The map depicts the seven churches of Asia Minor as mentioned in the book of Revelation in the Bible. The seven churches are Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamum, Thyatira, Sardis, Philadelphia, and Laodicea.

The map shows the location of each church in relation to the others and to other cities in the region. The map also includes important geographical features and landmarks, such as mountains and bodies of water.

This image can be useful for biblical scholars, historians, and anyone interested in studying the geography of the early Christian church.

One Year License.

For personal, church or classroom use only.