The Twelve Tribes

The Twelve Tribes


Category: Tag:


The stock image depicts the division of the ancient Israelites into twelve tribes, as described in the Old Testament of the Bible.

The map shows the approximate locations of each tribe’s territory, including Reuben, Simeon, Levi, Judah, Dan, Naphtali, Gad, Asher, Issachar, Zebulun, Ephraim, and Manasseh.

The boundaries of each tribe’s land are marked with distinct colors, and major cities and landmarks are also labeled.

This map provides a visual representation of the tribal system of ancient Israel and is useful for those interested in the history and culture of the region.

One Year License.

For personal, church or classroom use only.